Unsere Köpfe...

Manuela Lach

Leiterin Bewirtschaftung

Immobilienbewirtschafterin

mit Eidg. Fachausweis

 

E-Mail:

manuela.lach@kuebler.ch

Burak Isbilir

 

Sachbearbeiter

Immobilienbewirtschaftung

 

E-Mail:

burak.isbilir@kuebler.ch

Simone Walder

 

Sachbearbeiterin

Immobilienbewirtschaftung

 

E-Mail:

simone.walder@kuebler.ch

Filippo Cusumano

 

Lernender KV EFZ

1. Lehrjahr

 

E-Mail:

filippo.cusumano@kuebler.ch

 


Goran Milovanovic

Mitarbeiter

Facility Management

 

Email:

goran.milovanovic@kuebler.ch

Zeynep Ilik

Mitarbeiterin

Facility Management

 

 

Slavko Pijunovic

Mitarbeiter

Facility Management

 

Email:

slavko.pijunovic@kuebler.ch


Geschäftsführer: Heinz F. Kübler

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.